Clearance
Chubby's Mattress

Reviews



  " Great service at the 5 points store and wonderful delivery by Chris and Daniel! Thanks? "

by Jane - January 2019

 

  " We love this place! From Andrew to Misty and Rosie!!! They are amazing! They made our experience so wonderful we are telling everyone about it! Five stars and two thumbs up! "

by Araceli - January 2019

 

  " Friendly and very helpful staff! Came in to look around and left with a nice mattress at a great price! Thank you Chubby?s! "

by Sue - December 2018

 

  " Absolutely wonderful experience easy and painless! The sales rep was very friendly and professional with his recommendations. I was on a budget and they helped me get the set I was looking for and worked with my budget I recommend everyone to them 100%! I went to the store located in calallen. "

Calallen : 3922 U.S. Hwy 77 (IH69), Corpus Christi, TX, 78410

by Cody - January 2019

 

  " I came in to look and buy a bed frame, mattress and bedside tables and I couldn't have gone to a better place! They had amazing costumer service, Misti was very, very helpful in helping me find just exactly what I was looking for. She was very sweet and respectful while helping me find what I needed. 10 out of 10 recommend to go to Chubby's they have just about anything you might be looking for and have amazing prices! Love, love, love Chubby's!!! "

Trade Center : 2837 S. Padre Island Drive, Corpus Christi, TX, 78415

by Kaitlyn - January 2019

 

  " I got a great deal on some furniture. The salesman was a very friendly man and the delivery men worked fast and were mindful of the arrival time. They have so many amazing deals. I will continue to shop there and recommend everyone shops there as well. "

Warehouse : 5722 Ayers Street, Corpus Christi, TX, 78415

by Daniel - December 2018

 

  " Richard and James delivered everything I expected today and they were both very helpful and professional. They took time to make sure that everything was in place just the way I wanted. Look forward to making additional purchases real soon and hope they are my delivery personnel. Richard actually delivered once before and he was just as professional and helpful then. "

Trade Center : 2837 S. Padre Island Drive, Corpus Christi, TX, 78415

by E P. - February 2019

 

We had to make a trip to Chubby’s for a new bed frame . Learned the hard way not to move it by yourself . As always we were given a friendly warm welcome. George and Mal know us by name . We found the new bed and it was delivered by Richard and Daniel Thursday, professional, personable and friendly as always . Thank you Chubby’s staff for another enjoyable addition to our new home.                                                                                                                              Facebook friend, Lori P. , March 29, 2019

 
They were so kind and patient with us and have amazing stuff. It is officially our favorite store !!!
Facebook friend, Christine C, March 30, 2019
 
Just wanted to say say thank you so much for such great customer service!!! We had our furniture delivered yesterday and we absolutely love it !!!!! We will highly recommend people to Chubby’s ! Great experience from the minute we walked in the door. JohnJacob was so kind and attentive to helping us in our selection process. Gave us space and no pressure while we shopped. We were also impressed with how professional, personable and friendly the delivery men were. Richard and Roger set everything up and had it looking great in no time! We will probably be going back in next week to purchase some more furniture. Thank you to everyone! Be blessed ??
Facebook friend, Cindy C, April 5, 2019
 
Excellent!!!  Love the service that was given.  Rosie had my purchase and delivery the same day, thank ya'll so much.
Patricia G., Google review, April 20, 2019
 
Great service and nice place with beautiful options to choose from.
Sybrina T., Google review March 6, 2019